Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
F. Brian Thomas
Vice President-Stow/Residential Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct:   (330) 923-8085
Email:   briant@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 5868
Mark Thomas
Vice President-Stow/Residential Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct:   (330) 923-8084
Email:   markt@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 5870
Becky Lonteen
Sr. Operations Manager
Direct:   (330) 923-5595
Email:   beckyl@fairwaymc.com
Roger Allen Evans
Residential Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct:   (330) 923-5024
Email:   rogere@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 235571
Jason Kruger
Residential Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct:   (330) 923-6417
Email:   jasonk@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 830077
Michel Massullo
Residential Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct:   (330) 923-3770
Email:   michelm@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 280636
Michael R Zele
Residential Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct:   (866) 923-5213
Email:   mikez@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 281129
Brian Robert Nichols
Residential Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct:   (330) 923-8049
Email:   briann@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 269659
Aaron Perkins
Residential Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct:   (216) 401-7312
Email:   aperkins@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 130787
Bobbie Simpson
Loan Processor
Direct:   (330) 923-5125
Email:   bobbies@fairwaymc.com
Valerie Harvey
Residential Mortgage Loan Consultant
Direct:   (330) 923-3241
Email:   valerieh@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1306305
Stephanie Nelson
Loan Assistant to Brian Thomas
Direct:   (330) 923-6885
Email:   StephanieN@fairwaymc.com
Elaine Shultz
Sales Assistant to Brian Thomas
Direct:   (330) 923-8956
Email:   elaines@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1465757
Nikki Ziats
Loan Assistant to Brian Nichols
Direct:   (330) 923-8330
Email:   nikkiz@fairwaymc.com
Holly Burns
Loan Assistant to Mark Thomas
Direct:   (330) 923-8722
Email:   Hburns@fairwaymc.com
Jacqui Griffith
Loan Processor
Direct:   (330) 923-7137
Email:   jacquig@fairwaymc.com
Tammy Miller
Loan Processor
Direct:   (330) 923-8079
Email:   tammym@fairwaymc.com
Tara Bussan
Loan Processor
Direct:   (330) 923-3241
Email:   Tbussan@fairwaymc.com
Michele Gribble
Loan Processor
Direct:   (330) 923-7141
Email:   mgribble@fairwaymc.com
Jeremy Kruger
Loan Assistant to Jason Kruger
Office:   (330) 923-3760
Email:   jeremy.kruger@fairwaymc.com
Tiffany Robinson
Closer
Direct:   (330) 923-6420
Email:   tiffanyr@fairwaymc.com
Brenda Kelly
Loan Officer
Direct:   (330) 495-6175
Email:   brenda.kelly@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 144349
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, NMLS Entity ID #2289
4070 Bridgewater Parkway Suite 1, Stow, OH  44224
Office:  (330) 923-3770
Fax:  (330) 923-3760
briant@fairwaymc.com, markt@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map